What Seth Godin said about The Big Moo...

The Big Moo by Seth Godin

More Details

Author: Seth Godin
Other books by Seth Godin
ISBN: 1591841038
ASIN: B003TKRUME
Buy on Amazon
Category: Culture
More books Seth recommended in 2005

In 2005, Seth recommended "The Big Moo" by Seth Godin and said...

All for charity. Includes original work from Malcolm Gladwell, Tom Peters and Promise Phelon.

(Source: Link)

Looking for something else?

Other books recommended by Seth in this category include:


What others thought about "The Big Moo"

From GoodReads.com

Average Rating:

3.8 rating based on 2,956 ratings (all editions)

ISBN-10: 1591841038
ISBN-13: 9781591841036
Goodreads: 96600

Author(s):Publisher:
Published: //

How do you create a big moo-an insight so astounding that people can't help but remark on it, like digital TV recording (TiVo) or overnight shipping (FedEx), or the world's best vacuum cleaner (Dyson)? Seth Godin worked with thirty-two of the world's smartest thinkers to answer this critical question. And the team-with the likes of Tom Peters, Malcolm Gladwell, Guy Kawasaki, Mark Cuban, Robyn Waters, Dave Balter, Red Maxwell, and Randall Rothenberg on board- created an incredibly useful book that's fun to read and perfect for groups to share, discuss, and apply. The Big Moo" is a simple book in the tradition of Fish" and Don't Sweat the Small Stuff," Instead of lecturing you, it tells stories that stick to your ribs and light your fire. It will help you to create a culture that consistently delivers remarkable innovations.
 

From Amazon

Search Again

Search
Filter by Genre
Author
Year Recommended